Tuesday, 28 July 2009

Cinema

Yes the cinema. A social place to go with a group of friends, watch a film, have a good time in general. But what annoys me is age limitations. 12, 15, 18.... i mean really whats the point in having an age system.

They put it down to, you're to young to watch said film. Why? why am i too young. If i watch an 18 before am 18 whats it going to do?

I'm sorry but if a child goes on a killing spree after watching a film he shouldn't have, then its not the films fault. Clearly he had some pretty serious mental issues before he watched the film. Its like blaming mcdonalds for obesity, obesity isn't the fault of the producer its the fault of the comsumer. If you get fat of mcdonalds thats your fault, cause no one is forcing you to eat it.

I just think its silly putting an age on a film. I'm going to watch the film once it comes out on DVD so really all your doing is slowing me down for a couple of months. I could even go on the internet and watch it the very same day.

Really thats only a start, next time i'm gonna rage about internet censorship. Woo :)

Sunday, 26 July 2009

MUFFINS

Yes MUFFINS you know there awesome, you can't denie the awesomness of MUFFINS. Yes everytime i say MUFFINS i'm gonna use caps. There chocolatness, all soft and what not...... and thats MUFFINS.

lol in my head that was going to last longer, me describing the MUFFIN will you all want one. But my brain is slowly melting from the lack of school.

Soo summer holidays have been good so far. Been out and about a lot and well its just been good.

And ummm thats it. Damn this is differcult